September 19, 2006


Full Title

‘The Spanish Tragedy’, in Elizabethan Plays:written by Shakespeare’s friends, colleagues, rivals and successors, to wit: Cristopher Marlowe, John Lyly, Robert Greene, Thomas Kyd, Ben Jonson, George Chapman, Thomas Dekker, John Marston, Thomas Heywood, Francis Beaumont, John Fletcher, John Webster, Thomas Middleton, William Rowley, Philip Massinger, John Ford, and James Shirley / edited, with new texts based on the original folios, quartos, and octavos by Hazelton Spencer, (London: Macmillan, 1934)


Warwick Library PR 1263 S6

- No comments Not publicly viewable

Add a comment

You are not allowed to comment on this entry as it has restricted commenting permissions.

Search this blog

Not signed in
Sign in

Powered by BlogBuilder